-Vera Songwe, UN Under-Secretary-General; Executive Secretary, Economic Commission for Africa (online)
-Jim E. Nevels, Chair, Business Council for International Understanding, Board Director/Alcoa & former Chair/Hershey’s (USA)
-Ameenah Gurib-Fakim, President of Mauritius (2015-2018)
-Dr. Saad Ali Shire Naleye, Minister of Finance, Somaliland
-Dr. Greg Mills, Director, The Brenthurst Foundation, South Africa

Odin Linardatou, Hellenic Foundation for European & Foreign Policy (ELIAMEP)