Lina Mendoni, Minister of Culture

Vassilis Kikilias, Minister of Tourism

Ioannis Chrysoulakis, Secretary General for Greeks Abroad and Public Diplomacy, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Maria Efthymiou, Professor of Early Modern History, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens

Dimitra Kizlari, Special Analyst on Culture Policy; Expert Evaluator for the European Commission on the project “Creative Europe”

Maria Shehade, Researcher, Research Center of Excellence CYENS; Special Scientist, Cyprus University of Technology

Chair: George Pagoulatos, Director General, ELIAMEP; Professor of European Politics and Economy, Athens University of Economics and Business (AUEB)


The invitation is available (in Greek) here.