List of participants to the International Conference, "Deepening the democratization of the region as criteria for peace and stability in the Western Balkans", Tirana, 10th of November 2011

Representatives of the Diplomatic corps in Albania

- 1. H. E. Mr. Nicolas Pazios, Greek Ambassador
- 2. H.E. Mr. Alexander A. ARVIZU, USA Ambassador
- 3. H. E. Mr. Leonid ABRAMOV, Russian Ambassador
- 4. Mr. Henk G.C. van den Dool, Netherland Ambassador
- 5. H.E. Mr. Bojan Bertoncelj, Slovenian Ambassador
- 6. H. E. Mrs. Irena Tatarzysnka, Ambassador of Poland
- 7. H. E. Mrs. Yvana Enzler, Swiss Ambassador
- 8. H. E. Mrs. Amina Imam Gomaa, Ambassador of Egypt
- 9. His Excellency MR. Rafael Tormo PÉREZ, Ambassador of Spain
- 10. Mr. Christian Reigneaud, Charge d'Affaires, France
- 11. Mr. Patrik Sevnsson, Chargé d'Affaires a.i of Sweden
- 12. Mr. Francesco Saverio DE LUIGI, Charge d'affaires of Italian Embassy
- 13. Ambassador of Macedonia, H. E. Vele Trpevski
- 14. Ambassador of Montenegro, H.E.Mr. Zeljko Perovic
- 15. Ambassador of Croatia, H. E. Mr. Aleksander Stipetic
- 16. H. E. Mr. Janos Huszar Ambassador of Hungary,
- 17. Ambassador of Austria. H. E. Mr. Florian Raunig
- 18. Mr. Valentin Valey, Chargé d'Affaires a.i of Bulgaria
- 19. Charge d'affaires of German Embassy
- 20. Hanna Batchelor, Head of Political Office, UK Embassy,
- 21. Mr. Vítězslav SCHWARZ, Embassy of Czech Republic, etc

EU Ambassador to Albania, Amb Ettore Sequi and Mr. Stefano Sanino, EU General Director for Enlargement, were part of the working lunch.

Politicians

Mrs. Valentina Leskaj, MP

Prof. Arben Malaj, MP

Prof. Kastriot Islami, MP

Prof. Paskal Milo, Former Minister of Foreign Affairs

Sokol Nako, Lawyer, Former Minister of Integration

Mr. Clirim Cepani, Diplomatic Adviser to the President

High level representatives of the civil society, academia and media were also present to the Conference as well as the representatives of Albanian MFA, former Albanian ambassadors, general directors, directors and other diplomats.