Kalliopi Amygdalou
Senior Research Fellow, Architecture and Ideology, Cultural Heritage
George Andreou
Research Fellow, EU Policies, Cohesion Policy
Εvangelos Areteos
Research Associate, Turkey Programme
Lydia Avrami
Research Fellow, Environmental governance
Dia Anagnostou
Senior Research Fellow, Gender, Minorities, Theories of Nationalism, Southeastern and Eastern Europe
George Angeletopoulos
Research Associate, Turkey Programme
Ioannis Armakolas
Senior Research Fellow, Head, South-East Europe Programme
Panagiotis Barkas
Research Fellow, EU, International & Greek Economy; WTO Services Trade and Investment Economist
Spyros Blavoukos
Senior Research Fellow, Head, Arianne Condellis Programme; Associate Professor at the Athens University of Economics and Business
Jens Bastian
Senior Policy Advisor; Independent Economic Consultant
Filippa Chatzistavrou
Research Fellow, Τheory and institutional policies of European governance; European economic governance; interest groups in the European and international policy; European political sociology
Yorgos Christidis
Research Fellow, Domestic politics and international relations in South-East Europe
Theodore Couloumbis
Member of the Honorary Committee, ELIAMEP; Professor Emeritus, University of Athens, International relations
Nicholas Danforth
Non-Resident Senior Research Fellow, Turkey Programme
Angeliki Dimitriadi
Senior Research Fellow, Head, Migration Programme
Emmanuella Doussis
Senior Policy Advisor; Professor, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, European Integration, European environmental policy, Climate change
Apostolos Fasianos
A.G. Leventis Research Chair Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Bledar Feta
Research Associate, Foreign policy, domestic politics, international relations, violent extremism, migration, human rights in South-East Europe
Julianne Funk
Research Fellow, Managing Editor, Journal of Southeast European and Black Sea Studies
Effie Fokas
Senior Research Fellow, Religion; Religion & Law; Culture politics
Valia Gialia
Architect; Researcher at the HOMEACROSS project
Carmen Geha
Non-Resident Research Fellow; Associate Professor of Public Administration, Leadership and Organizational Development, American University of Beirut
Ioannis N. Grigoriadis
Senior Research Fellow, Head, Turkey Programme
Ekrem Eddy Güzeldere
Non-Resident Senior Research Fellow, Turkey Programme
Beáta Huszka
Marie Skłodowska-Curie Fellow, Southeast Europe; Minority issues in Central Eastern Europe and the Balkans
Isabelle Ioannides
Research Associate, EU foreign policy, EU enlargement, peace and security, geopolitics, Western Balkans, Eastern Mediterranean
Evangelos Ilias-Tembos
Research Associate; Expert-First Counsellor, Hellenic Ministry of Foreign Affairs, European Union & European Defence Policy
George Kalpadakis
Research Fellow, Southeast Europe; Regional cooperation; Civil society
Marika Karagianni
Research Associate; Expert on Energy issues; Visiting Lecturer, University of Peloponnese and the International Hellenic University
Triandafyllos Karatrantos
Research Fellow, Radicalisation, Terrorism, Policing Models, Security and Foreign Policy
Cleopatra Kitti
Senior Policy Advisor; Founder of the Mediterranean Growth Initiative
Nikitas Konstantinidis
Non-Resident Research Fellow; Associate Professor, School of Global & Public Affairs, IE University, Madrid
Georgios Kostakos
Reasearch Associate; Co-founder of FOGGS
Mihalis Kritikos
Research Fellow, Τechnology Law and Ethics, Governance of AI/Digital; AI Governance Fellow, Brussels School of Governance, Vrije Universiteit Brussel
Alexandros Kyriakidis
Post-Doctoral Research Fellow, Arianne Condellis European Programme
Anna Kandyla
Research Fellow, Media and Political Communication, European Politics, Political Participation, Democracy
Dimitris Katsikas
“STAVROS COSTOPOULOS” Senior Research Fellow, Head, Greek and European Economy Observatory
Nikos Koutsiaras
Senior Research Fellow, European integration; Macroeconomic policy; Employment and Labour Market Policy
Stella Ladi
Research Fellow, European Institutions and Policies
Manto Lampropoulou
Research Fellow, Public administration, Public sector reform, Privatization
Elena Lazarou
Research Fellow, Security and defence, Global governance, Transatlantic relations, EU foreign policy
Haris Malamidis
Research Fellow, Migration
Athanasios Manis
Research Fellow, Security; Turkey
Panagiota Manoli
Research Fellow, Comparative regionalism; European Neighborhood Policy
Alexandra Mourgou
Researcher, HOMEACROSS project; Cultural geography, Architecture, Urbanism
Achilleas Mitsos
Senior Policy Advisor; Professor, University of the Aegean; European integration; Research policies
Ahmet Erdi Öztürk
Non-Resident Scholar, Turkey Programme
George Pagoulatos
Director General, Professor of European Politics and Economy at the Athens University of Economics and Business (AUEB)
Eleni Panagiotarea
Research Fellow, European policy and economics
George Papadimitrakopoulos
Research Associate; Advisor to the Greek National Rapporteur on Trafficking in Human Beings; Expert at Europol Platform (THB, FCIC, SOCTA)
Efthymios Papastavridis
Research Associate; Researcher and Part-time Lecturer, University of Oxford and Research Fellow; Academy of Athens and Athens PIL Center
Panagiotis Paschalidis
Research Fellow, Media representations of the Balkan region
Ioanna Sapfo Pepelasis
Senior Research Fellow; Professor Emerita, Athens University of Economics and Business (AUEB); Visiting Professor, University of Athens
Polydefkis Papadopoulos
Research Associate, European institutions, European integration
Evangelia Psychogiopoulou
Senior Research Fellow, European Law and Governance, Fundamental Rights, Judicial Dialogue, Policy Mainstreaming in the EU, Τhe Regulation of Culture, Media Law and Policy
Dimitri A. Sotiropoulos
Senior Research Fellow; Professor of Political Science, University of Athens; Public administration; Civil society; Democratization; Southern Europe and Balkans
Giorgos Triantafyllou
Research Fellow, International relations
Theodoros Tsakiris
Research Fellow, Geopolitics and economics of hydrocarbons
Panayotis Tsakonas
Senior Research Fellow, Head, Security Programme; Professor of International Relations, Security Studies & Foreign Policy Analysis, University of Athens
Dimitris Tsarouhas
Non-Resident Senior Research Fellow, Turkey Programme
Emmanouil Tsatsanis
Research Fellow, Comparative political analysis; Political culture and political parties
Loukas Tsoukalis
President of the Board, ELIAMEP, Professor, Sciences Po, Paris, Professor Emeritus, University of Athens
George Tzogopoulos
Research Fellow, Media; International relations; Chinese affairs
Rosa Vasilaki
Research Fellow, Radicalization; Role of security forces in modern states
Eugenia Vella
Research Fellow; Assistant Professor, AUEB; International Macroeconomics
Thanos Veremis
Vice-President of the Board of Directors, Professor Emeritus, Department of Political Science and Public Administration, University of Athens, History, International Relations